See site in english Voir le site en francais
Website skin:
home  download  forum  link  contact
collapse


About Orbiter and this website:

orbiter apolloOrbiter is an amazing free 3D Space Simulator written by Dr. Martin Schweiger, Ph.D. It has exceptional graphics, but make no mistake. It is not a game! What sets this Space Simulator apart from all others is the accurate math and orbital physics, which makes reaching planets like Mars, a true challenge. There is also a great community around it that have created loads of add-ons - new spacecraft models, both historic and futuristic, navigation instruments, ground bases and lots of other things. Give it a try - you won't regret it if you are a space fan. My page mostly contains add-ons written by me, such as OrbiterSound a complete sound environnment fully integrated, while Orbiter's base package doesn't have sound. for OrbiterSound download click the Download button on the left for Orbiter download head on to Martin's site here.




* Recent release on Pappy's Hangar

[Skins] Francophone Orbiter Agency (ASFO) UMmu
Posted on Sunday March 20, 2016

thumbnail0

[Skins] UMmu Papyref and JacquesMomo
Posted on Thursday March 17, 2016

thumbnail1

[Vessels] The DC-6 of Tintin
Posted on Sunday January 03, 2016

thumbnail2

[Others] Spacecraft4
Posted on Sunday January 03, 2016

thumbnail3

[Vessels] STARWARS : TIE Interceptor
Posted on Saturday December 19, 2015

thumbnail4

[Skins] The skin of the Canada for the DGIV
Posted on Wednesday December 09, 2015

thumbnail5

[Skins] (FSA) Rhéa-Atlas IMPROVED
Posted on Wednesday December 09, 2015

thumbnail6

[Others] UCGO papercraft part.2
Posted on Tuesday November 10, 2015

thumbnail7

[Others] UCGO Papercraft part.1
Posted on Tuesday November 10, 2015

thumbnail8

[Bases] MARS-ONE V1.5
Posted on Sunday November 08, 2015

thumbnail9

[Enhancments] Patch R1 for "Tintin on the Moon"
Posted on Sunday November 01, 2015

thumbnail10

[Skins] SKINS Battlestar Arrow and DGIV MK2
Posted on Saturday August 29, 2015

thumbnail11

[Skins] Rhea-Atlas and Polomess (FSA)
Posted on Friday July 03, 2015

thumbnail12

[Skins] SYLDAIR Deltaglider Skin
Posted on Tuesday June 30, 2015

thumbnail13

[Skins] Tintin's DG-IV Skins
Posted on Friday June 26, 2015

thumbnail14

[Enhancments] LADDER for the DGIV
Posted on Tuesday June 16, 2015

thumbnail15


00:14:32 ago (updated every hours)

* Recents Topics


* Who's online

  • Dot Guests: 25
  • Dot Spiders: 18
  • Dot Hidden: 0
  • Dot Users: 0

There aren't any users online.