See site in english Voir le site en francais
Website skin:
home  download  forum  link  contact
collapse


About Orbiter and this website:

orbiter apolloOrbiter is an amazing free 3D Space Simulator written by Dr. Martin Schweiger, Ph.D. It has exceptional graphics, but make no mistake. It is not a game! What sets this Space Simulator apart from all others is the accurate math and orbital physics, which makes reaching planets like Mars, a true challenge. There is also a great community around it that have created loads of add-ons - new spacecraft models, both historic and futuristic, navigation instruments, ground bases and lots of other things. Give it a try - you won't regret it if you are a space fan. My page mostly contains add-ons written by me, such as OrbiterSound a complete sound environnment fully integrated, while Orbiter's base package doesn't have sound. for OrbiterSound download click the Download button on the left for Orbiter download head on to Martin's site here.




* Recent release on Pappy's Hangar

[Enhancements] TINTIN (UMmu version)
Posted on Sunday July 06, 2014

thumbnail0

[Others] SPACECRAFT vs UCGO-UMmu
Posted on Tuesday June 17, 2014

thumbnail1

[Skins] Skin pack for DGIV
Posted on Wednesday June 04, 2014

thumbnail2

[Bases] Canberra Deep Space Communication Center
Posted on Wednesday April 16, 2014

thumbnail3

[Vessels] Gaïa Mission
Posted on Friday March 14, 2014

thumbnail4

[Enhancements] ENB Series for D3D9
Posted on Sunday January 12, 2014

thumbnail5

[Vessels] DeltaGliderIV-3 (2014 version)
Posted on Thursday January 09, 2014

thumbnail6

[Vessels] Universal Cars and Cargo 3.0 (ucgo)
Posted on Thursday January 09, 2014

thumbnail7

[Bases] Kourou CSG global - part2
Posted on Sunday December 29, 2013

thumbnail8

[Bases] Kourou CSG global - part1
Posted on Sunday December 29, 2013

thumbnail9

[Skins] Christmas Skin for DGIV
Posted on Friday December 20, 2013

thumbnail10

[Bases] Shuttle Fleet - KLC and AutoFCS upgrade
Posted on Friday December 20, 2013

thumbnail11

[Skins] 69 skins for DeltaGliderIV
Posted on Tuesday December 10, 2013

thumbnail12

[Skins] UMmu textures pack
Posted on Wednesday December 04, 2013

thumbnail13

[Bases] OrcusPatera
Posted on Tuesday December 03, 2013

thumbnail14

[Textures] Shuttle Fleet for D3D9
Posted on Sunday November 24, 2013

thumbnail15


00:28:00 ago (updated every hours)

* Recents Topics


* Who's online

  • Dot Guests: 32
  • Dot Spiders: 17
  • Dot Hidden: 0
  • Dot Users: 0

There aren't any users online.