See site in english Voir le site en francais
Website skin:
home  download  forum  link  contact
collapse


About Orbiter and this website:

orbiter apolloOrbiter is an amazing free 3D Space Simulator written by Dr. Martin Schweiger, Ph.D. It has exceptional graphics, but make no mistake. It is not a game! What sets this Space Simulator apart from all others is the accurate math and orbital physics, which makes reaching planets like Mars, a true challenge. There is also a great community around it that have created loads of add-ons - new spacecraft models, both historic and futuristic, navigation instruments, ground bases and lots of other things. Give it a try - you won't regret it if you are a space fan. My page mostly contains add-ons written by me, such as OrbiterSound a complete sound environnment fully integrated, while Orbiter's base package doesn't have sound. for OrbiterSound download click the Download button on the left for Orbiter download head on to Martin's site here.




* Recent release on Pappy's Hangar

[Bases] KOUROU CSG Space Center v4.0a
Posted on Thursday July 05, 2018

thumbnail0

[Bases] KOUROU CSG Space Center v4.0b
Posted on Wednesday July 04, 2018

thumbnail1

[Bases] Pad24_UR500_O2016_v4
Posted on Thursday May 03, 2018

thumbnail2

[Others] F1 Cars for UCGO
Posted on Friday March 16, 2018

thumbnail3

[Skins] DGIVs MK5 Pack (FSA)
Posted on Friday September 08, 2017

thumbnail4

[Skins] Gaia MK2 Skin (ASFO)
Posted on Friday September 08, 2017

thumbnail5

[Others] SPATIAL FRENCH 2016 - 2017
Posted on Monday July 31, 2017

thumbnail6

[Others] PAPY'S BAR UCGO CARGO & DGIV SKIN
Posted on Friday June 30, 2017

thumbnail7

[Skins] CANADIAN SPACE AGENCY DGIV skin
Posted on Wednesday June 28, 2017

thumbnail8

[Others] Voyage à Honeymoon
Posted on Tuesday April 04, 2017

thumbnail9

[Skins] Arrow Freighter MK1 (FSA)
Posted on Thursday November 17, 2016

thumbnail10

[Enhancments] Gemfx 1.09 Orbiter Edit [25/10/2016]
Posted on Tuesday October 25, 2016

thumbnail11

[Others] Exomars Mission
Posted on Tuesday October 18, 2016

thumbnail12

[Others] French Orbiter 2016 Manuel
Posted on Sunday October 02, 2016

thumbnail13

[Bases] VEGA LAUNCH COMPLEX (or ELV)
Posted on Sunday September 11, 2016

thumbnail14

[Skins] DGIVs MK4 Pack (FSA)
Posted on Saturday August 20, 2016

thumbnail15


00:43:06 ago (updated every hours)

* Recents Topics


* Who's online

  • Dot Guests: 12
  • Dot Spiders: 7
  • Dot Hidden: 0
  • Dot Users: 0

There aren't any users online.