See site in english Voir le site en francais
Website skin:
home  download  forum  link  contact

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Author Topic: Air reservoars  (Read 2403 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline batat

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 13
  • Karma: 0
14 January 2005, 16:32:39
How can I change capacity of air tanks?  Configurator doesn't works. Same with number of crew and their names.


Offline batat

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 13
  • Karma: 0
Reply #1 - 14 January 2005, 17:27:30
for DGIII of course :)


Offline Atom

  • Legend
  • ******
  • Posts: 1099
  • Karma: 0
Reply #2 - 14 January 2005, 23:07:29
That's in the DGIII config proggy. Under the 'Vessel Settings Bit.'

You can find the DGIII config proggy in the DGIII sound file in Orbiter.



Intel Pentium 4 630 3Ghz|1024mb 400mhz DDR RAM|ASUS P5P800-VM|Nvidia GeForce 6200 256mb|Creative Sound Blaster Pro Value!|Windows XP SP2

Offline StarLost

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 683
  • Country: Canada ca
  • Karma: 17
Reply #3 - 16 January 2005, 01:24:11
Dan has been nice enough to put the DG3 config link right on your desktop at installation (though this does provide a problem
with those of us who run multiple installations of Orbiter). It's all there, just a little right of centre, and below centre.


Offline Travis Reed

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 354
  • Karma: 0
Reply #4 - 16 January 2005, 10:57:22
Bah, I delete icons and shortcuts on my desktop (don't like it cluttered). However, one day I went in and created shortcuts
to the various Orbiter-related programs on my Start Menu (as well as Orbiter itself).



Offline batat

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 13
  • Karma: 0
Reply #5 - 16 January 2005, 20:14:16
Atom: Sorry, what is proggy? In orboter/sound/deltegliderIII/config.cfg there is nothing what  I can change. Most of file is
black squares.
StarLost:  DG3config.exe doesn't works. It change only fuel capacity. But not air capacity and names of crew.
I am sorry for my bad English

« Last Edit: 16 January 2005, 22:09:01 by batat »

Offline Atom

  • Legend
  • ******
  • Posts: 1099
  • Karma: 0
Reply #6 - 16 January 2005, 22:09:01
Program. Sorry, English slang.


« Last Edit: 16 January 2005, 22:09:01 by Atom »

Intel Pentium 4 630 3Ghz|1024mb 400mhz DDR RAM|ASUS P5P800-VM|Nvidia GeForce 6200 256mb|Creative Sound Blaster Pro Value!|Windows XP SP2