See site in english Voir le site en francais
Website skin:
home  download  forum  link  contact

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Author Topic: runtime  (Read 1087 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline 4weeksholiday

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 77
  • Karma: 0
17 March 2007, 06:43:47
i have trouble with this generator as well,i.e. shuttle fleet generator.i goes fars save scenerio and then  a
message 'runtime error and closes.so it won't save...and also can run the k-eagle99 on my system with orboter 60929 sep'06, i'm running 3gig p4 inel, nvidia gx 64m, i'd like much to run this and other things like this as getting panchant for this sot of thing.thanks



Post Edited ( 03-17-07 06:59 )


Offline ar81

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 561
  • Karma: 0
Reply #1 - 17 March 2007, 07:03:32
Most of my apps use to have weird errors if the decimal symbol of windows is not a dot.
If that's the problem, you may use this
http://www.orbithangar.com/advsearch.php?search=name&text=eu2&OrbVer=default&name=default&author=default&category=default&subcat=default

Did you install the shuttle scenario generator in the Orbiter directory, keeping the directory structure?
What kind of error do you have?


Offline 4weeksholiday

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 77
  • Karma: 0
Reply #2 - 18 March 2007, 13:11:54
76 runtime error

« Last Edit: 18 March 2007, 13:11:54 by 4weeksholiday »